AI Traffic Labels

SidStarz

I'm not a programmer, just a happy user of EFB so I can't answer the question directly but I was just asking to see if it were at all possible.

Not sure how FSC managed or how they did the the coding for AI traffic.

Some snapshots of FSC. Green traffic is all a/c on the same ATC freq as I am.

FSC1 (346 x 255).jpg

FSC2 (292 x 281).jpg

Oskar - No benefit whatsoever. 

After using FSC for so many years, I was used to seeing the AI traffic on the same freq as me change colors.

It was just a simple request to see if it could/would be considered as an added feature in a future release to be utilized by those users who choose to use it.

4 hours ago, Akila said:

i think this a is a very good feature request with very high value for user experience.

I loved the Idea. thanks SidStarz 

Well, PatB already answered this with his statement (see above): " No benefit whatsoever ". I leave it to you two to finally find out about the "very high value for user experience". EFB v2 is neither a client for Radar Controllers nor does it provide any means to communicate with AI traffic.

I am sure PatB did not mean that how you read his last statement as a not relevant feature or he would not raise 

this request in the 1st place, he was simply replying to the functional relevancy.

but in any case from User Experience I see it as a very high value.. 

48 minutes ago, Akila said:

...but in any case from User Experience I see it as a very high value..